Sponsored

Midwest Bronco Bros & Sis

I did not see a MN or surrounding states so started this club! All are welcome, main focus on Ford Broncos and anything related!
Tdub0527
Hey all!

I recently purchased a Cyber Orange big bend and live in Richfield, MN. I am new to 4x4 but am ready to jump into this hobby.

I want to get this thing off-road but know I need to learn from others and be out of the trail with others if I needed help.

I’ve done some preliminary research on clubs to join but honestly it’s pretty overwhelming and I don’t know where to start.

Does anyone here belong to a local club or know if a group where newbies are welcomed easily? I saw a 4x4 school on the Iron Range I’m considering doing but I’d be interested in starting out with a group ride too.

Any advice? Send it my way!
Show full message
SZairborne
SZairborne
Congratulation! Im still waiting on my bronco, but would really be interested in something like this.
Julz670
Julz670
Congrats on the new rig! I'm in the same boat, not much off-road experience, but would love to get in with some groups to get out and learn. I asked the same question a while back and it was suggested that I join the MN Softroaders, MN Trail Lizards, or MN Overlanders groups on FB. They look to be pretty active and welcome people of all experience levels and all vehicle types.

Additionally, I would recommend checking out this thread:
https://www.bronco6g.com/forum/threads/ok-who-are-the-mn-future-bronco-owners.3794/
As more people in that thread get their Broncos, I'm hoping that we'll be able to do some local Bronco outtings. Me and another guy who is still waiting on his Bronco tried to organize one back in January, but too many people were still waiting for delivery.
Tdub0527
Tdub0527